(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320185 Sun Sep 8 12:15 pm John Jay FC Jaguars vs Eastchester Bulldogs Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
1320443 Sun Sep 15 2:30 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs New Rochelle Purple Dragons Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1320744 Sun Sep 22 3:00 pm Castleford B04 Tornados vs Eastchester Bulldogs IBM - Armonk 2
1321093 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321494 Sun Oct 6 2:30 pm Manhattan Earthquakes vs Eastchester Bulldogs Kantor 1
1321726 Sun Oct 20 3:15 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs John Jay FC Jaguars Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1322017 Sun Oct 27 3:45 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Eastchester Bulldogs Lehman HS Turf
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322390 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs White Plains B04 Black Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
1322818 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm New Rochelle Purple Dragons vs Eastchester Bulldogs Albert Leonard MS A
1323005 Sun Nov 17 1:30 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs Manhattan Earthquakes Parkway Oval Tuckahoe