(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320124 Sun Sep 8 3:00 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Port Chester B05 A Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
1320674 Sun Sep 15 2:30 pm West Side Red Bulls B05 W vs Eastchester La Roja Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1320782 Sun Sep 22 2:30 pm FC Somers Dragons vs Eastchester La Roja Reis Park Upper Right #1
1321094 Sun Sep 29 3:45 pm Eastchester La Roja vs FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321413 Sun Oct 6 1:15 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1321889 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Eastchester La Roja Abendroth Park Field
1322139 Sun Oct 27 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Wolves vs Eastchester La Roja Harbor Island Croce West
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322393 Sun Nov 3 3:45 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Greenburgh Utd Gladiators Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
1322698 Sun Nov 10 1:15 pm Eastchester La Roja vs West Side Red Bulls B05 W Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
1323147 Sun Nov 17 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs Eastchester La Roja Fleming Small 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/6/14 10:59 am)