(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320339 Sun Sep 8 1:15 pm West Side Red Bulls B05 W vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1320707 Sun Sep 15 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs Port Chester B05 A Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1320794 Sun Sep 22 2:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Gladiators vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Macy Park Soccer 2
1321351 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs FC Somers Dragons Fleming Small 2
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321413 Sun Oct 6 1:15 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1321999 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs West Side Red Bulls B05 W Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1322087 Sun Oct 27 3:45 pm FC Transylvania Barca 05 RED vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322644 Sun Nov 3 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs Mamaroneck Red Wolves Fleming Small 2
1322854 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes Abendroth Park Field
1323147 Sun Nov 17 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Coyotes vs Eastchester La Roja Fleming Small 2