West Side Red Bulls B03 W (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Andrew Smyth   H: 347-756-8256     EMAIL 
Manager
  Deb Kaplan-Silverstein   H: 347-527-0345     EMAIL 

B 11-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Red Devils 25108113612 6 5.60 10
. John Jay Storm 24108203717 6 5.11 00
. West Side Red Bulls B03 W 19105143016 6 5.60 00
. Mamaroneck Black Flames 15104332724 6 5.10 10
. Manhattan Flamengo 14104423328 6 5.56 10
. FC Transylvania Barca 03 9103702241 6 5.60 00
. Harrison United 7102711836 6 5.30 10
. Rye Lightning 1100911241 6 6.00 00

West Side Red Bulls B03 W Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320152 Sun Sep 8 5:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 03 1:3 West Side Red Bulls B03 W Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1320676 Sun Sep 15 1:15 pm West Side Red Bulls B03 W 2:2 Mamaroneck Black Flames Riverside Park 103rd
1320749 Sun Sep 22 4:30 pm Chappaqua Red Devils 3:3 West Side Red Bulls B03 W Amsterdam Park 1
1321319 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B03 W 3:4 John Jay Storm Randalls 50
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321511 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Manhattan Flamengo 1:2 West Side Red Bulls B03 W Randalls 84
1321974 Sun Oct 20 1:15 pm West Side Red Bulls B03 W 6:0 FC Transylvania Barca 03 Randalls 50
1322099 Sun Oct 27 2:45 pm Harrison United 1:1 West Side Red Bulls B03 W Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322618 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B03 W 6:1 Rye Lightning Randalls 50
1322771 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Black Flames 1:2 West Side Red Bulls B03 W Harbor Island Croce East
1323128 Sun Nov 17 3:15 pm West Side Red Bulls B03 W 2:2 Manhattan Flamengo Randalls 50