Asphalt Green Wave Samba (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ridi Dauti   H: 347-449-9095     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sami huovilainen   H: 646-220-0449     EMAIL 
B 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Samba 10 3 4.40 00
. FC Somers Fire 10 6 6.00 00
. Larchmont Sharks 10 5 4.80 00
. Manhattan Clash 10 6 5.10 00
. Rye Avengers 10 4 5.80 00
. White Plains Barca 10 3 3.67 00

Asphalt Green Wave Samba Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320076 Sun Sep 8 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs Manhattan Clash Asphalt Green Small W
1320404 Sun Sep 15 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs Rye Avengers Asphalt Green Small E
1320724 Sun Sep 22 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs Larchmont Sharks Asphalt Green Small W
1321056 Sun Sep 29 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs FC Somers Fire Asphalt Green Small W
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321652 Sun Oct 6 2:00 pm White Plains Barca vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Geo Washington ES 1
1321833 Sun Oct 20 4:30 pm Manhattan Clash vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Randalls 84
1322257 Sun Oct 27 5:00 pm Rye Avengers vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Osborn ES Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322447 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm Larchmont Sharks vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Hommocks MS 2
1322718 Sun Nov 10 1:15 pm FC Somers Fire vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Reis Park Upper Left #3
1322986 Sun Nov 17 2:15 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs White Plains Barca Asphalt Green Small W