Asphalt Green Wave Milan (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Anthony Sepe   H: 914-523-0307     EMAIL 
Manager
  Richard Mckinney   H: 212-721-8121     EMAIL 
B 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Strikers 2210604289 6 3.40 20
. Mamaroneck Sharks 1810523147 -4 3.90 00
. Chappaqua Strikers 18105232110 6 4.10 20
. Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 12103431318 6 4.80 20
. FC Somers Force 810262820 6 5.00 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Milan 410181929 0 4.40 60

Asphalt Green Wave Milan Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320072 Sun Sep 8 12:15 pm Asphalt Green Wave Milan 1:2 FC Somers Force Asphalt Green Field
1320429 Sun Sep 15 12:45 pm Chappaqua Strikers 5:1 Asphalt Green Wave Milan Gedney Park Upper
1320726 Sun Sep 22 11:30 am Asphalt Green Wave Milan 1:6 White Plains Strikers Roosevelt Island Turf Field
1321358 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 3:1 Asphalt Green Wave Milan Tibbetts Brook Park 1
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321376 Sun Oct 6 4:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Milan 1:0 Mamaroneck Sharks Randalls 70
1321750 Sun Oct 20 12:45 pm FC Somers Force 2:1 Asphalt Green Wave Milan Somers HS Turf 2
1322023 Sun Oct 27 4:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Milan 1:2 Chappaqua Strikers Randalls 70
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322632 Sun Nov 3 12:45 pm White Plains Strikers 6:0 Asphalt Green Wave Milan Parker Stadium
1322665 Sun Nov 10 11:30 am Asphalt Green Wave Milan 2:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Roosevelt Island Turf Field
1323051 Sun Nov 17 1:00 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 1:0 Asphalt Green Wave Milan Harbor Island 4