Alba Black Eagles (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mateo At-Stathi   M: 347-610-0879     EMAIL 
Manager
  Mateo At-Stathi   M: 347-610-0879     EMAIL 

B 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Black Eagles 10 5 4.30 00
. Castleford B04 Tornados 10 6 4.10 00
. Eastchester Bulldogs 10 6 5.60 00
. John Jay Jaguars 10 6 5.60 00
. Mamaroneck White Wolves 10 6 4.60 00
. Manhattan Earthquakes 10 6 5.44 00
. New Rochelle Purple Dragons 10 6 5.11 00
. White Plains B04 Black 10 5 5.40 00

Alba Black Eagles Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320070 Sun Sep 8 3:30 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Castleford B04 Tornados Lehman HS Turf
1320397 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Lehman HS Turf
1320717 Sun Sep 22 2:45 pm Alba Black Eagles vs New Rochelle Purple Dragons Lehman HS Turf
1321183 Sun Sep 29 5:00 pm Manhattan Earthquakes vs Alba Black Eagles Kantor 2
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321658 Sun Oct 6 5:00 pm White Plains B04 Black vs Alba Black Eagles Geo Washington ES 3
1321707 Sun Oct 20 3:00 pm Castleford B04 Tornados vs Alba Black Eagles IBM - Armonk 1
1322017 Sun Oct 27 3:45 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Eastchester Bulldogs Lehman HS Turf
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322453 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm John Jay Jaguars vs Alba Black Eagles Onatru Farm Park 5
1322766 Sun Nov 10 1:45 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs Alba Black Eagles Harbor Island 5
1322981 Sun Nov 17 2:00 pm Alba Black Eagles vs White Plains B04 Black Lehman HS Turf