Pelham Red Devils (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mario Pegoraro   H: 347-535-0440     EMAIL 
Manager
  Matt Johnson   H: 917-696-4827     EMAIL 

B 10-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Edgemont Cyclones 9 6 5.22 00
. Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes 9 6 4.00 00
. Harrison Eagles 9 6 4.44 30
. Manhattan Rockers 9 6 5.11 00
. Pelham Red Devils 9 6 5.44 00
. Port Chester B04 B 9 5 4.13 10
. Rye Red Flames 9 6 5.22 00
. Scarsdale Benfica 10 6 5.40 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Predators 9 6 5.38 00

Pelham Red Devils Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320247 Sun Sep 8 Pelham Red Devils vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1320589 Sun Sep 15 5:00 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes Prospect Hill ES Field
1320983 Sun Sep 22 3:00 pm Scarsdale Benfica vs Pelham Red Devils Crossways 5
1321228 Sun Sep 29 2:15 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Edgemont Cyclones Prospect Hill ES Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321677 Sun Oct 6 2:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Predators vs Pelham Red Devils Fleming Small 2
1321767 Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm Harrison Eagles vs Pelham Red Devils Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1322165 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Manhattan Rockers vs Pelham Red Devils Randalls 84
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320030 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Scarsdale Benfica Fox Meadow ES Scarsdale
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1322522 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Port Chester B04 B Prospect Hill ES Field
1322885 Sun Nov 10 2:20 pm Rye Red Flames vs Pelham Red Devils Nursery Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:20 pm)