Pelham Pride (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Warren Banholzer   M: 914-325-8777     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Lionel Busschaert   M: 646-377-0694     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dawn CALTENCO   M: 917-848-6799     EMAIL 
B 10-M GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Falcons 10 6 4.33 00
. FC Somers Vipers 10 6 5.20 00
. Harrison Sharks 10 6 5.60 00
. Mamaroneck Tsunamis 10 6 4.90 00
. Pelham Pride 10 6 4.90 00
. Philipstown Warriors 10 4 4.60 00
. Pleasantville Panthers B04 10 6 3.90 00
. White Plains Bayern 10 6 5.22 00

Pelham Pride Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320249 Sun Sep 8 2:30 pm Philipstown Warriors vs Pelham Pride Philipstown Park Center
1320588 Sun Sep 15 3:45 pm Pelham Pride vs FC Somers Vipers Prospect Hill ES Field
1320907 Sun Sep 22 2:30 pm Pelham Pride vs Bronx Falcons Prospect Hill ES Field
1321235 Sun Sep 29 1:30 pm Pleasantville Panthers B04 vs Pelham Pride Pleasantville HS Side
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321450 Sun Oct 6 3:45 pm Harrison Sharks vs Pelham Pride Holy Child School Upper
1321878 Sun Oct 20 2:45 pm Pelham Pride vs Philipstown Warriors Prospect Hill ES Field
1322200 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Pelham Pride vs Mamaroneck Tsunamis Prospect Hill ES Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322630 Sun Nov 3 1:45 pm White Plains Bayern vs Pelham Pride Geo Washington ES 2
1322717 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Pelham Pride Reis Park Upper Right #1
1323084 Sun Nov 17 3:00 pm Pelham Pride vs Harrison Sharks Prospect Hill ES Field