New Rochelle Purple Dragons (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Juan Concha   M: 914-654-9239     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jose Sandoval   M: 908-705-6471     EMAIL 
B 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Black Eagles 10 5 4.30 00
. Castleford B04 Tornados 10 6 4.10 00
. Eastchester Bulldogs 10 6 5.60 00
. John Jay Jaguars 10 6 5.60 00
. Mamaroneck White Wolves 10 6 4.60 00
. Manhattan Earthquakes 10 6 5.44 00
. New Rochelle Purple Dragons 10 6 5.11 00
. White Plains B04 Black 10 5 5.40 00

New Rochelle Purple Dragons Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320209 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Manhattan Earthquakes vs New Rochelle Purple Dragons Kantor 2
1320443 Sun Sep 15 2:30 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs New Rochelle Purple Dragons Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1320717 Sun Sep 22 2:45 pm Alba Black Eagles vs New Rochelle Purple Dragons Lehman HS Turf
1321208 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm New Rochelle Purple Dragons vs White Plains B04 Black Albert Leonard MS B
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321533 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm New Rochelle Purple Dragons vs John Jay Jaguars Albert Leonard MS B
1321849 Sun Oct 20 2:30 pm New Rochelle Purple Dragons vs Manhattan Earthquakes Albert Leonard MS B
1322037 Sun Oct 27 1:15 pm Castleford B04 Tornados vs New Rochelle Purple Dragons IBM - Armonk 2
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322497 Sun Nov 3 1:15 pm New Rochelle Purple Dragons vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Albert Leonard MS B
1322818 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm New Rochelle Purple Dragons vs Eastchester Bulldogs Albert Leonard MS A
1323046 Sun Nov 17 1:15 pm John Jay Jaguars vs New Rochelle Purple Dragons Onatru Farm Park 5
Scheduler: Onatru4 closed.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:11 pm)