Manhattan Beat (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Caetano Sanchez   M: 646-319-0389     EMAIL 
Manager
  Joe Chin   M: 917-860-8936     EMAIL 
G 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua United Blue 10 6 5.90 00
. John Jay Strikers 9 6 5.33 00
. Manhattan Beat 9 6 5.00 00
. New Rochelle Queen Bees 9 6 5.33 00
. Rye Rage 9 6 5.00 00
. Rye Wave 9 6 5.56 00
. West Side Red Bulls G05 W 9 6 6.00 00

Manhattan Beat Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320114 Sun Sep 8 1:15 pm Chappaqua United Blue vs Manhattan Beat Seven Bridges MS Upper
1320514 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm John Jay Strikers vs Manhattan Beat Onatru Farm Park 4
Scheduler: Incorrect field (double booking).
1320855 Sun Sep 22 3:45 pm Manhattan Beat vs West Side Red Bulls G05 W Kantor 1
1321180 Sun Sep 29 1:15 pm Manhattan Beat vs Rye Wave Kantor 1
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321644 Sun Oct 6 1:15 pm West Side Red Bulls G05 W vs Manhattan Beat Randalls 50
1321822 Sun Oct 20 1:15 pm Manhattan Beat vs Chappaqua United Blue Kantor 2
1322183 Sun Oct 27 3:45 pm New Rochelle Queen Bees vs Manhattan Beat Albert Leonard MS B
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322476 Sun Nov 3 3:45 pm Manhattan Beat vs Rye Rage Kantor 1
1322788 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Manhattan Beat vs John Jay Strikers Kantor 1
1322980 Sun Nov 17 vs Manhattan Beat zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 7:04 pm)