West Side Red Bulls G05 W (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ellen Masseur   H: 917-971-3437     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Minsky-Primus   H: 212-595-6090     EMAIL 
G 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua United Blue 10 6 5.90 00
. John Jay Strikers 9 6 5.33 00
. Manhattan Beat 9 6 5.00 00
. New Rochelle Queen Bees 9 6 5.33 00
. Rye Rage 9 6 5.00 00
. Rye Wave 9 6 5.56 00
. West Side Red Bulls G05 W 9 6 6.00 00

West Side Red Bulls G05 W Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320349 Sun Sep 8 3:45 pm West Side Red Bulls G05 W vs John Jay Strikers Riverside Park 103rd
1320569 Sun Sep 15 3:45 pm New Rochelle Queen Bees vs West Side Red Bulls G05 W Albert Leonard MS B
1320855 Sun Sep 22 3:45 pm Manhattan Beat vs West Side Red Bulls G05 W Kantor 1
1321331 Sun Sep 29 West Side Red Bulls G05 W vs zzz - BYE - zzz
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321644 Sun Oct 6 1:15 pm West Side Red Bulls G05 W vs Manhattan Beat Randalls 50
1321924 Sun Oct 20 2:15 pm Rye Rage vs West Side Red Bulls G05 W Osborn ES Field
1322305 Sun Oct 27 2:30 pm West Side Red Bulls G05 W vs Chappaqua United Blue Riverside Park 103rd
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322455 Sun Nov 3 1:45 pm John Jay Strikers vs West Side Red Bulls G05 W Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
1322947 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm West Side Red Bulls G05 W vs New Rochelle Queen Bees Riverside Park 103rd
1323106 Sun Nov 17 1:15 pm Rye Wave vs West Side Red Bulls G05 W Osborn ES Field