Scarsdale Malaga (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brad Stroble   M: 203-550-4303     EMAIL 
Manager
  Gregg Fischer   EMAIL 
B 12-7 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Raptors 2410703277 6 5.10 00
. Pleasantville Panthers B02 2310712216 6 4.80 10
. White Plains Lions 18106401916 6 5.70 00
. Scarsdale Malaga 12104601625 5 5.00 00
. East Ramapo S.V. United 9103701314 3 4.00 00
. Harrison Cosmos 110091634 3 5.30 00

Scarsdale Malaga Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320138 Sun Sep 8 4:45 pm FC Somers Raptors 5:0 Scarsdale Malaga Reis Park Upper Center #2
1320695 Sun Sep 15 12:45 pm White Plains Lions 4:3 Scarsdale Malaga Saxon Woods Field
1320805 Sun Sep 22 3:30 pm Harrison Cosmos 2:4 Scarsdale Malaga Holy Child School Turf
1321099 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm East Ramapo S.V. United 0:1 Scarsdale Malaga Spring Valley Memorial Park Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321559 Sun Oct 6 4:15 pm Pleasantville Panthers B02 2:0 Scarsdale Malaga Pleasantville HS Main
1321954 Sun Oct 20 2:00 pm Scarsdale Malaga 0:4 FC Somers Raptors Crossways 4
1322283 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Scarsdale Malaga 2:1 White Plains Lions Crossways 4
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322597 Sun Nov 3 1:45 pm Scarsdale Malaga 4:1 Harrison Cosmos Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1322916 Sun Nov 10 1:15 pm Scarsdale Malaga 2:4 East Ramapo S.V. United Scarsdale Scout Field
1323121 Sun Nov 17 3:15 pm Scarsdale Malaga 0:2 Pleasantville Panthers B02 Crossways 4