Scarsdale United (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ryan Verey   H: 973-631-9802     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael George   H: 914-723-0661     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Rapids 2610802255 6 5.80 00
. Harrison Thunder 17105321211 6 6.00 00
. Scarsdale United 15104331310 6 5.00 00
. Pelham Sambas 10103611420 6 4.80 00
. FC Transylvania White Storm 02 1010361822 6 6.00 00
. Larchmont Tornados 7102711115 6 4.67 00

Scarsdale United Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320334 Sun Sep 8 1:15 pm Scarsdale United 0:0 Pelham Sambas Scarsdale Scout Field
1320672 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm Scarsdale United 2:0 Harrison Thunder Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1320978 Sun Sep 22 12:00 pm Scarsdale United 4:1 Larchmont Tornados Crossways 4
1321301 Sun Sep 29 3:00 pm Scarsdale United 0:0 FC Transylvania White Storm 02 Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321626 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Scarsdale United 1:3 Rye Rapids Crossways 4
1321875 Sun Oct 20 4:15 pm Pelham Sambas 1:2 Scarsdale United Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Original field not available.
1322107 Sun Oct 27 3:30 pm Harrison Thunder 2:2 Scarsdale United Holy Child School Turf
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322443 Sun Nov 3 2:45 pm Larchmont Tornados 0:1 Scarsdale United Hommocks MS 1
1322728 Sun Nov 10 3:00 pm FC Transylvania White Storm 02 1:0 Scarsdale United West Patent ES Field
1323110 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm Rye Rapids 2:1 Scarsdale United Rye Country Day South
Scheduler: Stepinac field pulled.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:21 pm)