(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320119 Sun Sep 8 2:30 pm Eastchester breakers vs Rye Reign Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1320635 Sun Sep 15 1:15 pm Rye Reign vs Rye RoadRunners Rye Rec Field
1320952 Sun Sep 22 3:45 pm Rye Reign vs Manhattan Tornado Osborn ES Field
1321278 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm Rye Reign vs Eastchester Spirit Osborn ES Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321596 Sun Oct 6 2:30 pm Rye Reign vs Asphalt Green Wave Surge Osborn ES Field
1321922 Sun Oct 20 4:45 pm Rye Reign vs Eastchester breakers Osborn ES Field
1322256 Sun Oct 27 2:30 pm Rye RoadRunners vs Rye Reign Osborn ES Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322473 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm Manhattan Tornado vs Rye Reign Kantor 1
1322695 Sun Nov 10 12:45 pm Eastchester Spirit vs Rye Reign Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1322985 Sun Nov 17 1:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Surge vs Rye Reign Asphalt Green Small W