Scarsdale Red Deportivo (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean Kenny   M: 914-804-1243     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jon Gordon   M: 646-228-0330     EMAIL 
B 08-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Transylvania Barca 06 RED 10 6 4.70 00
. Mamaroneck Red Panthers 10 6 5.90 00
. Manhattan Wolves 10 6 4.80 00
. Scarsdale Blue Deportivo 10 6 5.30 00
. Scarsdale Red Deportivo 10 6 5.10 00
. White Plains B05 White 10 6 4.60 00

Scarsdale Red Deportivo Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320325 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Scarsdale Red Deportivo vs FC Transylvania Barca 06 RED Greenacres ES 1
1320665 Sun Sep 15 1:15 pm Scarsdale Red Deportivo vs Scarsdale Blue Deportivo Crossways 5
1320833 Sun Sep 22 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Panthers vs Scarsdale Red Deportivo Harbor Island 5
1321311 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm Scarsdale Red Deportivo vs Manhattan Wolves Greenacres ES 2
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321661 Sun Oct 6 3:45 pm White Plains B05 White vs Scarsdale Red Deportivo Geo Washington ES 3
1321754 Sun Oct 20 4:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 06 RED vs Scarsdale Red Deportivo Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1322289 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Deportivo vs Scarsdale Red Deportivo Greenacres ES 1
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322603 Sun Nov 3 1:15 pm Scarsdale Red Deportivo vs Mamaroneck Red Panthers Greenacres ES 1
1322786 Sun Nov 10 12:15 pm Manhattan Wolves vs Scarsdale Red Deportivo Kantor 2
1323122 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm Scarsdale Red Deportivo vs White Plains B05 White Crossways 5