Scarsdale Green Deportivo (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean Kenny   M: 914-804-1243     EMAIL 
Manager
  James Nicholl   M: 646-855-3823     EMAIL 
B 08-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Wildcats 10 6 5.30 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Magic 10 5 5.10 00
. FC Transylvania Barca 06 White 10 5 5.43 00
. Greenburgh Utd Hurricanes 10 6 5.56 00
. Harrison Tornadoes 10 0 5.00 00
. Manhattan Whitecaps 10 6 5.00 00
. Port Chester B06 B 10 6 4.00 00
. Scarsdale Green Deportivo 10 0 5.22 00

Scarsdale Green Deportivo Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320329 Sun Sep 8 1:15 pm Scarsdale Green Deportivo vs Port Chester B06 B Greenacres ES 1
1320621 Sun Sep 15 3:45 pm Bronx Wildcats vs Scarsdale Green Deportivo Van Cortlandt Park 6
1320796 Sun Sep 22 5:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Hurricanes vs Scarsdale Green Deportivo Macy Park Soccer 2
1321312 Sun Sep 29 3:45 pm Scarsdale Green Deportivo vs FC Transylvania Barca 06 White Greenacres ES 2
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321635 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Scarsdale Green Deportivo vs Harrison Tornadoes Greenacres ES 1
1321890 Sun Oct 20 1:15 pm Port Chester B06 B vs Scarsdale Green Deportivo Abendroth Park Field
1322169 Sun Oct 27 3:15 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Magic vs Scarsdale Green Deportivo Valhalla HS Lower
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322606 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm Scarsdale Green Deportivo vs Manhattan Whitecaps Greenacres ES 1
1322924 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm Scarsdale Green Deportivo vs Bronx Wildcats Greenacres ES 2
1323038 Sun Nov 17 3:15 pm Harrison Tornadoes vs Scarsdale Green Deportivo Holy Child School Upper