Philipstown Phoenix (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Richard Keller   H: 845-896-0641     EMAIL 
Manager
  Mark Scanga   H: 914-906-4289     EMAIL 
G 10-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Cheetahs 10 6 5.33 00
. Harrison Stealers 10 6 5.30 00
. Mamaroneck Blue Rockets 10 6 5.38 00
. Philipstown Phoenix 10 6 5.11 00
. Pleasantville Road Runners 10 6 4.44 00
. Scarsdale Sounders 10 6 4.89 00

Philipstown Phoenix Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320200 Sun Sep 8 5:00 pm Philipstown Phoenix vs Mamaroneck Blue Rockets Philipstown Park Center
Scheduler: Mamaroneck fields pulled
1320590 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm Philipstown Phoenix vs Pleasantville Road Runners Philipstown Park Center
1320911 Sun Sep 22 5:00 pm Philipstown Phoenix vs Scarsdale Sounders Philipstown Park Center
1321229 Sun Sep 29 4:30 pm Philipstown Phoenix vs Chappaqua Cheetahs Philipstown Park Center
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321551 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Philipstown Phoenix vs Harrison Stealers Philipstown Park Center
1321880 Sun Oct 20 3:45 pm Philipstown Phoenix vs Mamaroneck Blue Rockets Philipstown Park Center
1322220 Sun Oct 27 1:30 pm Pleasantville Road Runners vs Philipstown Phoenix Pleasantville HS Side
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322602 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm Scarsdale Sounders vs Philipstown Phoenix Crossways 5
1322693 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Chappaqua Cheetahs vs Philipstown Phoenix Seven Bridges MS Upper
1323032 Sun Nov 17 3:00 pm Harrison Stealers vs Philipstown Phoenix Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 7:13 pm)