(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320150 Sun Sep 8 2:30 pm FC Transylvania White Storm 05 vs New Rochelle Twisters Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1320570 Sun Sep 15 5:00 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs West Side Red Bulls G05 E Albert Leonard MS B
1320822 Sun Sep 22 5:00 pm Larchmont Gold Phoenix vs New Rochelle Twisters Hommocks MS 2
1321130 Sun Sep 29 1:15 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs Greenburgh Utd Storm Albert Leonard MS B
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321535 Sun Oct 6 5:00 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs Scarsdale Green Celtic Albert Leonard MS B
1321858 Sun Oct 20 New Rochelle Twisters vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1322181 Sun Oct 27 1:15 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs Chappaqua United White Albert Leonard MS B
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322499 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm New Rochelle Twisters vs Harrison Galaxy Albert Leonard MS B
1322680 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm Castleford G04 Pumas vs New Rochelle Twisters IBM - Armonk 2
1320048 Sun Nov 17 2:45 pm Scarsdale Green Celtic vs New Rochelle Twisters Crossways 5
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/2/14 11:11 am)