Edgemont Hurricanes (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Andrew Sommers   M: 917-596-3596     EMAIL 
Manager
  Anil Shah   H: 914-725-5352     EMAIL 
B 09-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Sea Eagles 10 3 3.90 20
. Bronx Pumas 9 6 3.89 00
. Edgemont Hurricanes 10 3 5.30 00
. Greenburgh Utd Gunners 9 -1 4.33 00
. New Rochelle Hammers 10 3 4.10 00
. Port Chester B05 C 10 3 4.44 00
. Rye Barcelona bulls 10 4 5.11 00
. Rye Red raiders 10 6 5.10 00

Edgemont Hurricanes Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320134 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Edgemont Hurricanes vs Rye Red raiders Seely Place ES Front
1320634 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm Rye Barcelona bulls vs Edgemont Hurricanes Rye Rec Field
1320795 Sun Sep 22 3:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Gunners vs Edgemont Hurricanes Macy Park Soccer 2
1321108 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm Edgemont Hurricanes vs New Rochelle Hammers Seely Place ES Front
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321423 Sun Oct 6 1:45 pm Edgemont Hurricanes vs Port Chester B05 C Edgemont HS Upper
1321919 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Rye Red raiders vs Edgemont Hurricanes Nursery Field
1322018 Sun Oct 27 5:00 pm Alba Sea Eagles vs Edgemont Hurricanes Lehman HS Turf
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322409 Sun Nov 3 12:30 pm Edgemont Hurricanes vs Bronx Pumas Seely Place ES Front
1322711 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Edgemont Hurricanes vs Rye Barcelona bulls Seely Place ES Front
1323088 Sun Nov 17 1:45 pm Port Chester B05 C vs Edgemont Hurricanes Abendroth Park Field