Mamaroneck Red Panthers (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Theodore Perkins   H: 914-670-4300     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lee Wipper   M: 917-549-6692     EMAIL 

B 08-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Transylvania Barca 06 RED 10 6 4.70 00
. Mamaroneck Red Panthers 10 6 5.90 00
. Manhattan Wolves 10 6 4.80 00
. Scarsdale Blue Deportivo 10 6 5.30 00
. Scarsdale Red Deportivo 10 6 5.10 00
. White Plains B05 White 10 6 4.60 00

Mamaroneck Red Panthers Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320205 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Manhattan Wolves vs Mamaroneck Red Panthers Kantor 1
1320518 Sun Sep 15 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Panthers vs White Plains B05 White Harbor Island 5
1320833 Sun Sep 22 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Panthers vs Scarsdale Red Deportivo Harbor Island 5
1321162 Sun Sep 29 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Panthers vs Scarsdale Blue Deportivo Harbor Island 5
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321442 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 06 RED vs Mamaroneck Red Panthers Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1321803 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Panthers vs Manhattan Wolves Harbor Island 5
1322312 Sun Oct 27 2:30 pm White Plains B05 White vs Mamaroneck Red Panthers Geo Washington ES 3
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322603 Sun Nov 3 1:15 pm Scarsdale Red Deportivo vs Mamaroneck Red Panthers Greenacres ES 1
1322920 Sun Nov 10 2:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Deportivo vs Mamaroneck Red Panthers Greenacres ES 1
1323055 Sun Nov 17 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Panthers vs FC Transylvania Barca 06 RED Harbor Island Croce West