Castleford B05 Rapids (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Aaron Kelly   M: 845-264-2173     EMAIL 
Manager
  Chip Lewis   H: 914-324-8615     EMAIL 
B 08-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B05 Rapids 9 6 5.44 00
. Castleford B05 Storm 9 3 4.44 00
. Eastchester Gli Azzurrini 9 6 4.86 00
. Eastchester Warriors 9 6 5.13 00
. Mamaroneck White Panthers 9 3 4.67 00
. Manhattan Express 10 6 4.78 00
. Port Chester B06 A 9 3 4.63 00
. Scarsdale Black Deportivo 9 3 5.56 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder 9 6 5.38 00

Castleford B05 Rapids Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320099 Sun Sep 8 Castleford B05 Rapids vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1320415 Sun Sep 15 1:15 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Eastchester Warriors Bedford Village Lower
1320848 Sun Sep 22 1:15 pm Manhattan Express vs Castleford B05 Rapids Kantor 1
1321065 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Eastchester Gli Azzurrini Bedford Village Upper
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321480 Sun Oct 6 3:45 pm Mamaroneck White Panthers vs Castleford B05 Rapids Harbor Island 5
1321956 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Scarsdale Black Deportivo vs Castleford B05 Rapids Crossways 5
1322223 Sun Oct 27 2:45 pm Port Chester B06 A vs Castleford B05 Rapids Abendroth Park Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322366 Sun Nov 3 2:45 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Castleford B05 Storm IBM - Armonk 1
1320006 Sat Nov 9 3:30 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Manhattan Express Bedford Village Upper
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1322971 Sun Nov 10 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder vs Castleford B05 Rapids Tibbetts Brook Park 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:12 pm)