(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320224 Sun Sep 8 3:00 pm Munay Ossining Real Blue 2:1 Rye Tornadoes Ossining HS Lower
1320624 Sun Sep 15 4:15 pm Bronx Eagles 5:2 Munay Ossining Real Blue Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1320879 Sun Sep 22 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Real Blue 4:0 Rivertowns Utd B02 United Ossining HS Lower
1321178 Sun Sep 29 1:45 pm Mamaroneck Gunners 5:2 Munay Ossining Real Blue Harbor Island 4
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321526 Sun Oct 6 3:45 pm Munay Ossining Real Blue 4:0 Port Chester Thundercats Ossining HS Lower
1321929 Sun Oct 20 2:45 pm Rye Tornadoes 1:2 Munay Ossining Real Blue Rye Country Day North
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
1322175 Sun Oct 27 4:15 pm Munay Ossining Real Blue 2:2 Bronx Eagles Ossining HS Lower
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322547 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B02 United 0:5 Munay Ossining Real Blue Springhurst ES Field
1322811 Sun Nov 10 3:00 pm Munay Ossining Real Blue 1:3 Mamaroneck Gunners Ossining HS Lower
1323092 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm Port Chester Thundercats 1:0 Munay Ossining Real Blue Columbus Park Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/10/14 1:09 pm)