Munay Ossining Elite 2000 (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brett Gober   M: 914-224-7660     EMAIL 
Manager
  Pam Sassano   H: 914-941-8476     EMAIL 
B 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Ravens 25108112910 6 4.70 00
. Munay Ossining Elite 2000 20106221711 2 3.60 10
. Scarsdale Warriors 17105321513 6 5.70 10
. Rivertowns Utd B01 Green Lightning 17105322722 6 5.78 00
. Manhattan Sao Paulo 13104511816 6 3.60 40
. New Rochelle Lions 9102531629 0 3.70 10
. Port Chester Pumas 6102802130 6 3.20 51
. Rye Scarlet Knights 610163921 0 4.67 00

Munay Ossining Elite 2000 Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320222 Sun Sep 8 11:30 am Munay Ossining Elite 2000 2:1 Manhattan Sao Paulo Ossining HS Lower
1320656 Sun Sep 15 4:30 pm Scarsdale Warriors 0:0 Munay Ossining Elite 2000 Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1320875 Sun Sep 22 12:45 pm Munay Ossining Elite 2000 1:0 New Rochelle Lions AM Dorner MS Upper
1321281 Sun Sep 29 12:30 pm Rye Scarlet Knights 1:1 Munay Ossining Elite 2000 Rye HS Turf
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321521 Sun Oct 6 12:45 pm Munay Ossining Elite 2000 3:2 Port Chester Pumas AM Dorner MS Upper
1321826 Sun Oct 20 1:00 pm Manhattan Sao Paulo 1:2 Munay Ossining Elite 2000 Randalls 10 - Icahn
1322173 Sun Oct 27 12:45 pm Munay Ossining Elite 2000 4:1 White Plains Ravens AM Dorner MS Upper
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322492 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Elite 2000 0:1 Rivertowns Utd B01 Green Lightning Ossining HS Lower
1322806 Sun Nov 10 12:45 pm Munay Ossining Elite 2000 0:1 Scarsdale Warriors AM Dorner MS Upper
1323091 Sun Nov 17 1:30 pm Port Chester Pumas 3:4 Munay Ossining Elite 2000 Columbus Park Turf