(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320098 Sun Sep 8 2:15 pm Castleford B05 Storm vs Eastchester Gli Azzurrini IBM - Armonk 2
1320444 Sun Sep 15 3:45 pm Eastchester Gli Azzurrini vs Scarsdale Black Deportivo Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1320922 Sun Sep 22 1:15 pm Port Chester B06 A vs Eastchester Gli Azzurrini Abendroth Park Field
1321065 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm Castleford B05 Rapids vs Eastchester Gli Azzurrini Bedford Village Upper
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321416 Sun Oct 6 5:00 pm Eastchester Gli Azzurrini vs Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1321730 Sun Oct 20 Eastchester Gli Azzurrini vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1320061 Sat Oct 26 10:30 am Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder vs FOR Eastchester Gli Azzurrini Tibbetts Brook Park 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1322061 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Eastchester Gli Azzurrini vs Mamaroneck White Panthers Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322389 Sun Nov 3 3:45 pm Eastchester Gli Azzurrini vs Manhattan Express Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1322697 Sun Nov 10 3:15 pm Eastchester Warriors vs Eastchester Gli Azzurrini Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/6/14 11:05 am)