Port Chester B99 CCHR (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Luis Llanos   M: 203-241-6076     EMAIL 
Manager
  Vicente Napoli   M: 914-523-9800     EMAIL 
B 14-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Munay Ossining Phoenix 2710910308 0 3.60 41
. Port Chester B99 CCHR 27109104814 0 4.50 10
. Mamaroneck Thunder 14104422321 0 4.00 40
. Chappaqua Cyclones 10103611828 6 4.70 00
. Edgemont Energy 6101631829 6 4.40 11
. Pelham Vikings 210082744 0 4.30 00

Port Chester B99 CCHR Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320264 Sun Sep 8 2:30 pm Port Chester B99 CCHR 4:3 Munay Ossining Phoenix Crawford Park Soccer Large
1320601 Sun Sep 15 12:45 pm Port Chester B99 CCHR 8:2 Pelham Vikings Columbus Park Turf
1320927 Sun Sep 22 2:45 pm Port Chester B99 CCHR 6:1 Chappaqua Cyclones Columbus Park Turf
1321242 Sun Sep 29 12:45 pm Port Chester B99 CCHR 6:1 Edgemont Energy Columbus Park Turf
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321568 Sun Oct 6 2:30 pm Port Chester B99 CCHR 3:1 Mamaroneck Thunder Columbus Park Turf
1321839 Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm Munay Ossining Phoenix 2:0 Port Chester B99 CCHR Ossining HS Lower
1322202 Sun Oct 27 11:00 am Pelham Vikings 0:6 Port Chester B99 CCHR Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322376 Sun Nov 3 11:00 am Chappaqua Cyclones 0:6 Port Chester B99 CCHR Gedney Park Upper
1322707 Sun Nov 10 11:00 am Edgemont Energy 3:4 Port Chester B99 CCHR Seely Place ES Back
1323050 Sun Nov 17 11:00 am Mamaroneck Thunder 1:5 Port Chester B99 CCHR Harbor Island 4
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:44 pm)