Mamaroneck Shooting Stars (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Patricia Alberts   H: 917-836-9277     EMAIL 
Manager
  Amanda Messina   H: 914-584-6638     EMAIL 
G 08-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Harrison Stars 9 3 4.44 00
. Mamaroneck Shooting Stars 9 6 5.88 00
. Manhattan Blizzard 9 6 5.57 00
. Manhattan Breakers 9 2 4.75 00
. New York Rush Patriots G06 East 9 6 5.63 00
. Scarsdale Blue Santos 9 6 5.00 00
. Scarsdale Red Santos 10 6 5.22 00

Mamaroneck Shooting Stars Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320066 Sun Sep 8 vs Mamaroneck Shooting Stars zzz - BYE - zzz
1320519 Sun Sep 15 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Shooting Stars vs Harrison Stars Harbor Island 5
1320849 Sun Sep 22 5:00 pm Manhattan Blizzard vs Mamaroneck Shooting Stars Kantor 2
1321164 Sun Sep 29 5:00 pm Mamaroneck Shooting Stars vs Scarsdale Red Santos Harbor Island 5
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321679 Sun Oct 6 1:15 pm New York Rush Patriots G06 East vs Mamaroneck Shooting Stars Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1321802 Sun Oct 20 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Shooting Stars vs Manhattan Breakers Harbor Island Croce West
1322145 Sun Oct 27 Mamaroneck Shooting Stars vs zzz - BYE - zzz
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320049 Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm Scarsdale Red Santos vs Mamaroneck Shooting Stars Fox Meadow ES Scarsdale
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1322605 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Santos vs Mamaroneck Shooting Stars Greenacres ES 2
1322742 Sun Nov 10 2:00 pm Harrison Stars vs Mamaroneck Shooting Stars LM Klein MS Union Ave
1323049 Sun Nov 17 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Shooting Stars vs New York Rush Patriots G06 East Harbor Island 5
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:37 pm)