Rye White Mustangs   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Pat Kennelly   H: 914-967-1239     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Steve Secon   H: 914-967-0725     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Rye teams
  • Rovers Liberty Banshees Power Cougars Dragons Racers Comets Daredevils Flames Celtics Breakers Waves Tides Lightning Bolts Daredevils Wreckers Vikings Rovers Raiders Rampage Stars Warriors Hawks Phoenix Gold Knights White Knights Raptors Rush Panthers Red Mustangs Black Mustangs United Rapids Revolution
    B 10-R
    . Chappaqua Bafana Bafana
    . Eastchester Dragons
    . Harrison Fire
    . Mamaroneck Titans
    . Manhattan Barcelona
    . Rye White Mustangs

    Rye White Mustangs Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    524 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Osborn ES Field
    627 Sun Apr 22 4:30 pm Eastchester Dragons vs Rye White Mustangs Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
    1037 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Manhattan Barcelona Sterling Field #1
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    271 Sat May 5 9:00 am Rye White Mustangs vs Harrison Fire SUNY Purchase H
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    1190 Sun May 6 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Titans vs Rye White Mustangs Harbor Island Croce East
    1410 Sun May 13 3:00 pm Harrison Fire vs Rye White Mustangs Holy Child School Upper
    1620 Sun May 20 2:15 pm Chappaqua Bafana Bafana vs Rye White Mustangs West Orchard ES field
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2023 Sun Jun 3 2:30 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Eastchester Dragons Sterling Field #1
    2192 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Manhattan Barcelona vs Rye White Mustangs
    2517 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Rye White Mustangs vs Mamaroneck Titans Sterling Field #1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 9/25/13 2:04 am)