Edgemont Strikers (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  David Graybeal   H: 914-723-6191     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Michael Lefkowitz   H: 914-725-6316     EMAIL 
B 11-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Harrison Galaxy 2297112211
. Edgemont Strikers 1996123510
. Pelham Storm 1896033119
. Larchmont White Wolverines 1294052325
. Edgemont Eagles 1193241418
. Greenburgh Hurricanes 1193242324
. Scarsdale Raptors 892251535
. Scarsdale Wildcats 290271334

Edgemont Strikers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
392 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Edgemont Strikers GNP Larchmont White Wolverines Seely Place ES Front
Scheduler: Corrected AM to PM.
641 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm Edgemont Strikers 1:2 Harrison Galaxy Seely Place ES Front
898 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Edgemont Eagles 0:5 Edgemont Strikers Seely Place ES Front
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1154 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:5 Edgemont Strikers Travis Hill Field
1393 Sun May 13 1:30 pm Edgemont Strikers 5:0 Pelham Storm Seely Place ES Front
1644 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Edgemont Strikers 6:2 Scarsdale Wildcats Seely Place ES Front
243 Mon May 21 6:30 pm Pelham Storm 3:2 Edgemont Strikers Franklin - Pelham HS B
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2044 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Scarsdale Raptors 1:7 Edgemont Strikers Quaker Ridge Front Sml
2153 Sun Jun 10 1:30 pm Larchmont White Wolverines 0:3 Edgemont Strikers Central School Field
2373 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm Edgemont Strikers 1:1 Greenburgh Hurricanes Seely Place ES Front
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:30 am)