Scarsdale Fire (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mark Ellman   H: 914-472-1998     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Neil Henderson   H: 914-472-6191     EMAIL 
B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. New Rochelle Wolves 259810274
. Munay Ossining Cardinals 2197022710
. FC Westchester B95 1293331714
. Chappaqua Scorpions 1193241820
. Armonk Strikers 992341118
. Rivertowns United 89225925
. Scarsdale Fire 791441121
. Port Chester Lions 792161321

Scarsdale Fire Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
540 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Scarsdale Fire vs Rivertowns United Crossways 4
280 Sat Apr 28 2:00 pm Scarsdale Fire 1:4 Chappaqua Scorpions Crossways 4
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1045 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Scarsdale Fire 2:3 Munay Ossining Cardinals Crossways 4
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
732 Sat May 5 2:30 pm New Rochelle Wolves 3:0 Scarsdale Fire City Park Skidelsky
Scheduler: 4/22 SC MAKEUP
1091 Sun May 6 2:45 pm Armonk Strikers 1:1 Scarsdale Fire Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1366 Sun May 13 12:45 pm Chappaqua Scorpions 2:2 Scarsdale Fire Gedney Park Upper
1649 Sun May 20 1:30 pm FC Westchester B95 6:0 Scarsdale Fire SUNY Purchase B
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2032 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Scarsdale Fire 1:1 Port Chester Lions Crossways 4
2244 Sun Jun 10 1:30 pm Rivertowns United 1:1 Scarsdale Fire Reynolds Field
2523 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Scarsdale Fire 3:0 Armonk Strikers Crossways 4
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:03 pm)