Chappaqua Gladiators (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Stevens Cantave   H: 914-997-8233     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mitchell Goldberg   H: 914-238-2808     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. White Plains Phoenix 239720229
. Chappaqua Gladiators 188530209
. Briarcliff Manor United 1795222315
. Pelham Pythons 79216917
. Armonk Avengers 682061016
. Scarsdale Gators 391081028

Chappaqua Gladiators Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
362 Sun Apr 15 12:45 pm Chappaqua Gladiators vs Pelham Pythons Gedney Park Upper
613 Sun Apr 22 3:45 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 5:1 Scarsdale Gators West Orchard ES field
838 Sun Apr 29 4:30 pm Armonk Avengers 1:2 Chappaqua Gladiators Byram Hills HS Lower 1
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1119 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 0:0 White Plains Phoenix Gedney Park Upper
1368 Sun May 13 3:00 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 5:2 Briarcliff Manor United West Orchard ES field
151 Sat May 19 2:30 pm Briarcliff Manor United 2:2 Chappaqua Gladiators Todd ES Full
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1740 Sun May 20 2:45 pm Pelham Pythons 0:2 Chappaqua Gladiators Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2033 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm Scarsdale Gators 1:2 Chappaqua Gladiators Crossways 4
2103 Sun Jun 10 12:30 pm Chappaqua Gladiators GNP Armonk Avengers Greeley C
Scheduler: Adjustment for field pull. Changed field and slight time change.
2549 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm White Plains Phoenix 2:2 Chappaqua Gladiators White Plains HS #12
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:42 am)