Scarsdale Road Runners (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dan Och   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dan Elkaim   EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Bronx Lions 2799003910
. Greenburgh Rock & Roll 2297113710
. Scarsdale Road Runners 1595042016
. Pelham Patriots 1494231012
. Rye Gold Knights 1093151422
. Mt Pleasant Wildfire 99306920
. Eastchester Thrashers 69207823
. Larchmont Phoenix 391081034

Scarsdale Road Runners Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
428 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Larchmont Phoenix vs Scarsdale Road Runners Hommocks MS 2
792 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 5:1 Rye Gold Knights Crossways 4
972 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Mt Pleasant Wildfire 0:3 Scarsdale Road Runners Valhalla HS Large (turf)
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1109 Sun May 6 12:45 pm Bronx Lions 3:1 Scarsdale Road Runners Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1494 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Pelham Patriots 1:0 Scarsdale Road Runners Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1790 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 2:0 Eastchester Thrashers Crossways 4
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1897 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm Greenburgh Rock & Roll 6:1 Scarsdale Road Runners Woodlands HS 2
281 Sat Jun 9 3:00 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 3:1 Pelham Patriots Crossways 4
Scheduler: tbs game
2280 Sun Jun 10 1:30 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 2:0 Larchmont Phoenix Crossways 4
2524 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm Scarsdale Road Runners 3:4 Bronx Lions Crossways 4
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:30 am)