White Plains Phoenix (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Alexander West   H: 914-715-1175     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Bixby   H: 914-949-2967     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. White Plains Phoenix 239720229
. Chappaqua Gladiators 188530209
. Briarcliff Manor United 1795222315
. Pelham Pythons 79216917
. Armonk Avengers 682061016
. Scarsdale Gators 391081028

White Plains Phoenix Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
564 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm White Plains Phoenix FP Briarcliff Manor United White Plains HS #12
583 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Armonk Avengers 1:3 White Plains Phoenix Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
305 Sat Apr 28 5:00 pm White Plains Phoenix 5:2 Scarsdale Gators White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: TBS game
1078 Sun Apr 29 4:45 pm White Plains Phoenix 4:2 Pelham Pythons White Plains HS #9
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1119 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 0:0 White Plains Phoenix Gedney Park Upper
1552 Sun May 13 1:30 pm Scarsdale Gators 0:1 White Plains Phoenix Crossways 4
1598 Sun May 20 2:45 pm Briarcliff Manor United 2:3 White Plains Phoenix
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2061 Sun Jun 3 3:30 pm White Plains Phoenix 2:0 Armonk Avengers White Plains HS #12
2224 Sun Jun 10 3:30 pm Pelham Pythons 0:2 White Plains Phoenix Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
2549 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm White Plains Phoenix 2:2 Chappaqua Gladiators White Plains HS #12
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 5:59 pm)