Scarsdale Gators (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Craig Nossel   H: 914-713-0014     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jeff Goldenberg   H: 914-472-7699     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. White Plains Phoenix 239720229
. Chappaqua Gladiators 188530209
. Briarcliff Manor United 1795222315
. Pelham Pythons 79216917
. Armonk Avengers 682061016
. Scarsdale Gators 391081028

Scarsdale Gators Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
542 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Scarsdale Gators vs Armonk Avengers Scarsdale Scout Field
Scheduler: Changed time and field to close gap from State Cup game change.
613 Sun Apr 22 3:45 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 5:1 Scarsdale Gators West Orchard ES field
305 Sat Apr 28 5:00 pm White Plains Phoenix 5:2 Scarsdale Gators White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: TBS game
1047 Sun Apr 29 4:30 pm Scarsdale Gators 0:3 Briarcliff Manor United Crossways 4
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1243 Sun May 6 2:15 pm Pelham Pythons 0:3 Scarsdale Gators Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1552 Sun May 13 1:30 pm Scarsdale Gators 0:1 White Plains Phoenix Crossways 4
1586 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Armonk Avengers 4:2 Scarsdale Gators Byram Hills HS Lower 1
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2033 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm Scarsdale Gators 1:2 Chappaqua Gladiators Crossways 4
2079 Sun Jun 10 2:45 pm Briarcliff Manor United 3:1 Scarsdale Gators
2525 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Scarsdale Gators 0:5 Pelham Pythons Crossways 4
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:46 pm)