Rye Phoenix (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Pat Kennelly   H: 914-967-1239     EMAIL 
B 13-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Edgemont Arsenal 2598102715
. FC Transylvania 94 1695132414
. New Rochelle Warriors 1594321711
. Chappaqua Cougars 891531522
. Armonk United 792161223
. Rye Phoenix 491171323

Rye Phoenix Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
396 Sun Apr 15 3:15 pm FC Transylvania 94 vs Rye Phoenix Kennedy HS/Somers Field
733 Sun Apr 22 4:30 pm New Rochelle Warriors 3:0 Rye Phoenix New Rochelle HS McKenna Field
Scheduler: Corrected field complex for prior game.
1026 Sun Apr 29 11:30 am Rye Phoenix 1:2 Edgemont Arsenal Nursery Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1120 Sun May 6 1:30 pm Chappaqua Cougars 3:3 Rye Phoenix Gedney Park Upper
1541 Sun May 13 12:45 pm Rye Phoenix 4:2 Armonk United Nursery Field
Scheduler: Changed field from Rye Rec to fill gap.
1779 Sun May 20 4:15 pm Rye Phoenix 0:2 FC Transylvania 94 Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: Rye Turf pulled. Game time changed by team agreement.
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2016 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm Rye Phoenix 1:4 New Rochelle Warriors Nursery Field
Scheduler: Rye Turf field pulled. Game needs to start on time to avoid delaying schedule.
2125 Sun Jun 10 11:30 am Edgemont Arsenal 2:1 Rye Phoenix Greenville ES Edgemont Field
144 Sat Jun 16 10:00 am Armonk United 2:1 Rye Phoenix Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2515 Sun Jun 17 2:45 pm Rye Phoenix 2:3 Chappaqua Cougars Rye Rec Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:26 pm)