Armonk United   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Bob Gottlieb   H: 914-273-8650     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Rich Walz   H: 914-273-4536     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Armonk teams
  • Pride Bobcats Tigers Angels Sweepers Blue Lightning HS Aces Eagles Avengers Strikers Fire Thunder Avalanche Lightning
    B 13-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . Edgemont Arsenal 2598102715
    . FC Transylvania 94 1695132414
    . New Rochelle Warriors 1594321711
    . Chappaqua Cougars 891531522
    . Armonk United 792161223
    . Rye Phoenix 491171323

    Armonk United Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    477 Sun Apr 15 5:00 pm New Rochelle Warriors FP Armonk United New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    609 Sun Apr 22 12:45 pm Chappaqua Cougars 1:2 Armonk United Gedney Park Upper
    901 Sun Apr 29 3:15 pm FC Transylvania 94 6:1 Armonk United Kennedy HS/Somers Field
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1145 Sun May 6 12:45 pm Edgemont Arsenal 3:1 Armonk United Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    1541 Sun May 13 12:45 pm Rye Phoenix 4:2 Armonk United Nursery Field
    Scheduler: Changed field from Rye Rec to fill gap.
    1591 Sun May 20 4:30 pm Armonk United 0:2 New Rochelle Warriors Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1835 Sun Jun 3 4:30 pm Armonk United 2:2 Chappaqua Cougars Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    2073 Sun Jun 10 11:30 am Armonk United 0:1 FC Transylvania 94 Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    144 Sat Jun 16 10:00 am Armonk United 2:1 Rye Phoenix Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    2318 Sun Jun 17 11:30 am Armonk United 2:3 Edgemont Arsenal Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 9/25/13 1:52 am)