Mamaroneck Strikers (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Barry Novick   H: 914-698-9652     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Edward Pomeranz   H: 914-381-3012     EMAIL 
B 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mamaroneck Strikers 259810367
. Pleasantville Rovers 1996123117
. Larchmont Vipers 1294052025
. Pelham Predators 1093151826
. Rye Hawks 1093152031
. Harrison Tigers 391081534

Mamaroneck Strikers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
445 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Strikers GNP Harrison Tigers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
697 Sun Apr 22 11:30 am Mamaroneck Strikers 3:1 Larchmont Vipers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
946 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 6:0 Rye Hawks zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
Scheduler: Corrected time for proper age group gap. (From 1pm)
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1248 Sun May 6 4:15 pm Pelham Predators 2:3 Mamaroneck Strikers Glover - Pelham HS Field
1513 Sun May 13 3:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers 1:1 Mamaroneck Strikers Pleasantville HS Main
1664 Sun May 20 3:45 pm Harrison Tigers 1:6 Mamaroneck Strikers LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
206 Sat Jun 2 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 5:0 Pleasantville Rovers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1919 Sun Jun 3 12:45 pm Larchmont Vipers 1:5 Mamaroneck Strikers Hommocks MS 1
2270 Sun Jun 10 3:00 pm Rye Hawks 0:3 Mamaroneck Strikers Rye Rec Field
2423 Sun Jun 17 2:15 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 4:1 Pelham Predators zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:35 pm)