Larchmont Hurricanes (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Mark Ingall   H: 914-834-9787     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Nick Lodge   H: 914-834-9379     EMAIL 
B 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Scarsdale United 239720317
. Edgemont Azzurri 2096213114
. Chappaqua Gunners 1494232418
. Riverdale Juniors 1294052017
. Larchmont Hurricanes 993062031
. Rye Warriors 090091049

Larchmont Hurricanes Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
436 Sun Apr 15 2:45 pm Larchmont Hurricanes vs Rye Warriors Mamaroneck HS Field
939 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Larchmont Hurricanes 0:4 Scarsdale United Mamaroneck HS Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1144 Sun May 6 11:00 am Edgemont Azzurri 6:1 Larchmont Hurricanes Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1440 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Larchmont Hurricanes 2:3 Chappaqua Gunners Mamaroneck HS Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
159 Sat Jun 2 11:00 am Chappaqua Gunners 0:3 Larchmont Hurricanes Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1928 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm Larchmont Hurricanes 1:2 Riverdale Juniors Mamaroneck HS Field
1778 Sat Jun 9 1:30 pm Rye Warriors 5:6 Larchmont Hurricanes Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: 5/13 MAKEUP
2278 Sun Jun 10 1:15 pm Scarsdale United 5:1 Larchmont Hurricanes Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
599 Fri Jun 15 6:00 pm Riverdale Juniors 2:1 Larchmont Hurricanes Van Cortlandt Park 4
Scheduler: 4/22 game
2411 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Larchmont Hurricanes 5:4 Edgemont Azzurri Hommocks MS 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:22 pm)