FC Briarcliff 93 Bears   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Carter Sackman   H: 914-631-1372     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other FC Briarcliff teams
  • BC Bandits Blaze Shooting Stars Blue 94 Bees Bulldogs Shooting Stars Manor Utd Manor United Bad Boys Bulls Lightning
    B 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . New Rochelle Rapids 2799004717
    . FC Briarcliff 93 Bears 1996123521
    . Larchmont Osprey 1294053427
    . Scarsdale Knights 993061827
    . Philipstown Dragons 792161741
    . Chappaqua Lions 591262038

    FC Briarcliff 93 Bears Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    476 Sun Apr 15 3:15 pm New Rochelle Rapids FP FC Briarcliff 93 Bears New Rochelle HS Turf Small
    590 Sun Apr 22 1:00 pm FC Briarcliff 93 Bears 0:3 Scarsdale Knights
    852 Sun Apr 29 12:45 pm FC Briarcliff 93 Bears 5:0 Philipstown Dragons
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1097 Sun May 6 1:00 pm FC Briarcliff 93 Bears 5:1 Larchmont Osprey
    1365 Sun May 13 11:00 am Chappaqua Lions 1:6 FC Briarcliff 93 Bears Gedney Park Upper
    1597 Sun May 20 1:00 pm FC Briarcliff 93 Bears 3:6 New Rochelle Rapids
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2029 Sun Jun 3 2:30 pm Scarsdale Knights 1:3 FC Briarcliff 93 Bears Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    2236 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm Philipstown Dragons 3:5 FC Briarcliff 93 Bears Saint Basil Academy Small
    Scheduler: Changed time to close gap - team dropped out.
    160 Tue Jun 12 6:30 pm Chappaqua Lions 3:3 FC Briarcliff 93 Bears West Orchard ES field
    Scheduler: TBS GAME (rescheduled from 6/1 FP)
    2405 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am Larchmont Osprey 3:5 FC Briarcliff 93 Bears Hommocks MS 1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 6/16/14 6:35 pm)