Pelham Posse   (Spring 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Clain   EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Pelham teams
  • Thunder Pride Pumas Tigers Power Hurricane Blizzard Tornados Fireballs Rockets Pistils Peles Lightning Pearls Penguins United Predators Pythons Patriots Storm Arsenal Bombers Dragons Vikings Pirates Thunderbolts United
    B HS-V Pts GP W T L GF GA
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
    . Bronx Bombers 229711338
    . Rye Raiders 2096212917
    . Edgemont Panthers 91 1895312718
    . Briarcliff Manor Utd 1294052324
    . Eastchester Milan 1294052320
    . Mt Pleasant Vikings 1093152221
    . Pelham Posse 892251328
    . Harrison Hawks 190181347

    Pelham Posse Schedule MR: Match Report

    April 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    488 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Pelham Posse vs Eastchester Milan Glover - Pelham HS Field
    638 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am Edgemont Panthers 91 1:1 Pelham Posse Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    991 Sun Apr 29 9:00 am Pelham Posse 0:3 Rye Raiders Glover - Pelham HS Field
    May 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1159 Sun May 6 9:30 am Harrison Hawks 1:2 Pelham Posse LM Klein MS Union Ave Large
    1356 Sun May 13 11:00 am Bronx Bombers 4:1 Pelham Posse Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    1595 Sun May 20 9:00 am Briarcliff Manor Utd 4:2 Pelham Posse
    June 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1976 Sun Jun 3 9:30 am Pelham Posse 3:2 Mt Pleasant Vikings Glover - Pelham HS Field
    242 Sat Jun 9 1:00 pm Pelham Posse 0:6 Bronx Bombers Glover - Pelham HS Field
    Scheduler: TBS GAME
    2111 Sun Jun 10 5:00 pm Eastchester Milan 4:1 Pelham Posse Bronxville HS Field
    2469 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Pelham Posse 3:3 Harrison Hawks Glover - Pelham HS Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 9/25/13 2:05 am)