Chappaqua Landsharks (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Shmuel Kliger   H: 914-861-2090     EMAIL 
G 11-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Rye Brook Power 2096212612
. Eastchester Pandas 189531188
. Harrison Panthers 1795221612
. White Plains Huskies 1393421313
. Larchmont Blue Lightning 992341216
. Scarsdale Daredevils 791441119
. Rye Daredevils 79216612
. Chappaqua Landsharks 69135515

Chappaqua Landsharks Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
369 Sun Apr 15 4:30 pm Chappaqua Landsharks vs Rye Brook Power West Orchard ES field
801 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Scarsdale Daredevils 1:1 Chappaqua Landsharks Greenacres ES 3
868 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Chappaqua Landsharks 1:1 Larchmont Blue Lightning Seven Bridges MS Lower
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
169 Sat May 5 3:30 pm Chappaqua Landsharks 0:2 White Plains Huskies Seven Bridges MS Lower
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1155 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Harrison Panthers 1:1 Chappaqua Landsharks Holy Child School Upper
1565 Sun May 13 1:30 pm White Plains Huskies 0:1 Chappaqua Landsharks Geo Washington ES 3
1775 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Rye Daredevils 1:0 Chappaqua Landsharks Osborn ES Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1860 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Chappaqua Landsharks 1:2 Eastchester Pandas West Orchard ES field
Scheduler: Field pull.
2254 Sun Jun 10 3:00 pm Rye Brook Power 5:0 Chappaqua Landsharks King Street 3
2343 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Chappaqua Landsharks 0:2 Harrison Panthers Seven Bridges MS Lower
Scheduler: 7 Bridges Upper pulled. If 3pm is NG, teams must find an alternative.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:18 pm)