Briarcliff Bulldogs (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sandy Goldstein   H: 914-941-4170     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Marc Fink   H: 914-762-6732     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Darren Miller   EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Dynamo 259810269
. Chappaqua Tigers 249801408
. Larchmont Gold Lightning 209621276
. Pelham Fireballs 1795222419
. Briarcliff Bulldogs 1595042721
. Manhattan Chelsea 13104151718
. Mamaroneck Fireballs 993061530
. Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 79216830
. Harrison Rascals 692071728
. Edgemont Wildfire 692071527
. New Rochelle Starfire 491171030
. BYE - - - - - - -

Briarcliff Bulldogs Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
411 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Harrison Rascals GNP Briarcliff Bulldogs Purchase ES Field
594 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 3:2 Larchmont Gold Lightning Todd ES Field
854 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 0:3 Chappaqua Tigers Todd ES Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
156 Sat May 5 10:00 am Briarcliff Bulldogs 3:2 Mamaroneck Fireballs Todd ES Full
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1100 Sun May 6 1:30 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 5:1 Edgemont Wildfire Todd ES Field
1462 Sun May 13 3:30 pm Manhattan Chelsea 4:3 Briarcliff Bulldogs z (old fields) Randalls 16B
1603 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 1:3 Manhattan Dynamo Todd ES Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1832 Sun Jun 3 BYE vs Briarcliff Bulldogs
113 Thu Jun 7 6:30 pm Pelham Fireballs 4:2 Briarcliff Bulldogs Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: TBS game (note field change)
2081 Sun Jun 10 3:00 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 4:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Todd ES Field
2451 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm New Rochelle Starfire 1:6 Briarcliff Bulldogs Albert Leonard MS A
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:06 pm)