Larchmont Gold Lightning (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sid Ings   H: 914-834-3974     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Josh Rubinstein   H: 914-833-2597     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Zelin   H: 914-834-1828     EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Dynamo 259810269
. Chappaqua Tigers 249801408
. Larchmont Gold Lightning 209621276
. Pelham Fireballs 1795222419
. Briarcliff Bulldogs 1595042721
. Manhattan Chelsea 13104151718
. Mamaroneck Fireballs 993061530
. Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 79216830
. Harrison Rascals 692071728
. Edgemont Wildfire 692071527
. New Rochelle Starfire 491171030
. BYE - - - - - - -

Larchmont Gold Lightning Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
366 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Chappaqua Tigers vs Larchmont Gold Lightning West Orchard ES field
594 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Briarcliff Bulldogs 3:2 Larchmont Gold Lightning Todd ES Field
926 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Larchmont Gold Lightning 6:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Central School Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1169 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Lightning 5:1 Harrison Rascals Central School Field
1443 Sun May 13 Larchmont Gold Lightning vs BYE
94 Thu May 17 5:45 pm Larchmont Gold Lightning 5:0 Mamaroneck Fireballs
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1672 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Larchmont Gold Lightning 2:0 New Rochelle Starfire Central School Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
183 Sat Jun 2 12:00 pm Edgemont Wildfire 0:4 Larchmont Gold Lightning Lorenzen Park Field
Scheduler: tbs game
1981 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Pelham Fireballs 1:1 Larchmont Gold Lightning Prospect Hill ES Field
2195 Sun Jun 10 3:45 pm Manhattan Dynamo 1:1 Larchmont Gold Lightning
2415 Sun Jun 17 Larchmont Gold Lightning 1:0 FOR Manhattan Chelsea
Scheduler: Forfeit by Manhattan (players) of game at Lorenzen. Teams do not need to appear.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 12:34 am)