Pelham Fireballs (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Peter Moskowitz   H: 9`4-672-0048     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Theresa Mohan   H: 914-738-8582     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Tom Peer   H: 914-738-1084     EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Dynamo 259810269
. Chappaqua Tigers 249801408
. Larchmont Gold Lightning 209621276
. Pelham Fireballs 1795222419
. Briarcliff Bulldogs 1595042721
. Manhattan Chelsea 13104151718
. Mamaroneck Fireballs 993061530
. Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 79216830
. Harrison Rascals 692071728
. Edgemont Wildfire 692071527
. New Rochelle Starfire 491171030
. BYE - - - - - - -

Pelham Fireballs Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
493 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Pelham Fireballs FP New Rochelle Starfire Prospect Hill ES Field
745 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Pelham Fireballs 1:1 Manhattan Chelsea Prospect Hill ES Field
1001 Sun Apr 29 Pelham Fireballs vs BYE
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
312 Sat May 5 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 0:3 Pelham Fireballs Fleming Small 2
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1211 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Manhattan Dynamo 3:2 Pelham Fireballs
1505 Sun May 13 4:15 pm Pelham Fireballs 3:2 Harrison Rascals Prospect Hill ES Field
1685 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Fireballs 2:5 Pelham Fireballs Harbor Island Croce East
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1981 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Pelham Fireballs 1:1 Larchmont Gold Lightning Prospect Hill ES Field
113 Thu Jun 7 6:30 pm Pelham Fireballs 4:2 Briarcliff Bulldogs Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: TBS game (note field change)
2105 Sun Jun 10 3:00 pm Chappaqua Tigers 7:1 Pelham Fireballs West Orchard ES field
2473 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Pelham Fireballs 4:1 Edgemont Wildfire Prospect Hill ES Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:11 am)