Rye Celtics (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Marcus Colwell   H: 914-921-5763     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Bill Whiston   H: 914-967-7469     EMAIL 
G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Chivas 209621229
. Rye Celtics 199612209
. Eastchester Patriots G96 1695132512
. White Plains Killer Bees '95 1695132012
. Scarsdale Twisters 792161314
. White Plains Wildcats 09009549

Rye Celtics Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
379 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Eastchester Patriots G96 vs Rye Celtics Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
785 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm Rye Celtics 5:1 White Plains Wildcats Sterling Field #1
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1292 Sun May 6 4:30 pm Rye Celtics 1:0 Scarsdale Twisters Sterling Field #1
1546 Sun May 13 3:00 pm Rye Celtics 1:0 White Plains Killer Bees '95 Sterling Field #1
1783 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Rye Celtics 2:2 Eastchester Patriots G96 Sterling Field #1
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2055 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm White Plains Wildcats 1:6 Rye Celtics Geo Washington ES 3
309 Sat Jun 9 2:00 pm White Plains Killer Bees '95 2:0 Rye Celtics Geo Washington ES 1
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2263 Sun Jun 10 4:30 pm Rye Celtics 2:0 Manhattan Chivas Osborn ES Field
966 Sat Jun 16 10:00 am Manhattan Chivas 2:1 Rye Celtics z (old fields) Randalls 15
Scheduler: NOTE DATE CHANGE - 4/29 makeup game (originally scheduled 6/2)
2535 Sun Jun 17 2:15 pm Scarsdale Twisters 1:2 Rye Celtics Greenacres ES 3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:06 pm)