New Rochelle Starfire (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Robert Feuer   H: 914-960-1424     EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Manhattan Dynamo 259810269
. Chappaqua Tigers 249801408
. Larchmont Gold Lightning 209621276
. Pelham Fireballs 1795222419
. Briarcliff Bulldogs 1595042721
. Manhattan Chelsea 13104151718
. Mamaroneck Fireballs 993061530
. Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 79216830
. Harrison Rascals 692071728
. Edgemont Wildfire 692071527
. New Rochelle Starfire 491171030
. BYE - - - - - - -

New Rochelle Starfire Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
493 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Pelham Fireballs FP New Rochelle Starfire Prospect Hill ES Field
722 Sun Apr 22 3:45 pm New Rochelle Starfire 2:4 Mamaroneck Fireballs Albert Leonard MS A
976 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm New Rochelle Starfire 1:5 Edgemont Wildfire Albert Leonard MS A
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
85 Sat May 5 11:00 am Chappaqua Tigers 3:1 New Rochelle Starfire West Orchard ES field
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1483 Sun May 13 3:00 pm New Rochelle Starfire 2:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Albert Leonard MS A
219 Sat May 19 9:00 am Manhattan Chelsea 5:1 New Rochelle Starfire z (old fields) Randalls 15
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1672 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Larchmont Gold Lightning 2:0 New Rochelle Starfire Central School Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1954 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm New Rochelle Starfire 0:2 Manhattan Dynamo Albert Leonard MS A
2137 Sun Jun 10 2:15 pm New Rochelle Starfire 2:1 Harrison Rascals Albert Leonard MS A
Scheduler: Holy Child pulled. Changed to away field & new time.
2451 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm New Rochelle Starfire 1:6 Briarcliff Bulldogs Albert Leonard MS A
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:19 am)