Rye Flames (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Fred Buffone   H: 914-921-1293     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Stephen Fabrizi   H: 914-933-1055     EMAIL 
G 11-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Scarsdale Supremes 179522116
. Greenburgh Bull Dogs 1695131311
. Eastchester Lightning 13941487
. Rye Flames 1293331211
. Armonk Angels 109315812
. Chappaqua Blue Strikers 89225611

Rye Flames Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
380 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Eastchester Lightning vs Rye Flames Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
784 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Rye Flames 0:1 Scarsdale Supremes Sterling Field #1
844 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm Armonk Angels 0:1 Rye Flames IBM - Armonk 2
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1289 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Rye Flames 0:0 Chappaqua Blue Strikers Sterling Field #1
1547 Sun May 13 4:30 pm Rye Flames 4:2 Greenburgh Bull Dogs Sterling Field #1
1782 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Rye Flames 0:1 Eastchester Lightning Sterling Field #1
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
186 Sat Jun 2 3:00 pm Greenburgh Bull Dogs 3:1 Rye Flames Travis Hill Field
Scheduler: Revised makeup date!! May 12th cancelled.
2045 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Scarsdale Supremes 2:2 Rye Flames Quaker Ridge Front Sml
2262 Sun Jun 10 3:00 pm Rye Flames 3:1 Armonk Angels Osborn ES Field
2340 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue Strikers 1:1 Rye Flames Seven Bridges MS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 4/25/15 1:24 am)