Greenburgh Gladiators (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kerri Tavzel   H: 914-479-0959     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Erik Tavzel   H: 914-479-0959     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Greenburgh Gladiators 209621174
. Manhattan NY Pride 189531237
. Scarsdale Rockets 1494231615
. Armonk Tigers 1093151018
. White Plains Strikers 99234813
. JPSC Sparks 39036724

Greenburgh Gladiators Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
552 Sun Apr 15 Scarsdale Rockets vs Greenburgh Gladiators TBA *
Scheduler: Postponed for away state cup game. Schedule as a make up.
651 Sat Apr 21 1:30 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 0:0 White Plains Strikers Woodlands HS 2
Scheduler: makeup of 4/22 away state cup game
965 Sun Apr 29 4:30 pm Manhattan NY Pride 1:1 Greenburgh Gladiators Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1090 Sun May 6 1:15 pm Armonk Tigers 0:4 Greenburgh Gladiators Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
195 Sat May 19 12:00 pm JPSC Sparks 0:1 Greenburgh Gladiators JPSA 2
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1656 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 0:2 Scarsdale Rockets Woodlands HS 2
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2062 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm White Plains Strikers 1:3 Greenburgh Gladiators White Plains HS #12
1406 Sat Jun 9 1:30 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 2:0 JPSC Sparks Woodlands HS 2
Scheduler: TBS GAME
2134 Sun Jun 10 1:15 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 1:0 Manhattan NY Pride Woodlands HS 2
2384 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm Greenburgh Gladiators 5:0 Armonk Tigers Woodlands HS 2
Scheduler: Yosemite pulled. Changed time and field.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:32 pm)