Mamaroneck Hotshots (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Robert Kalish   H: 914-630-1234     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Frank Reidy   H: 914-630-2089     EMAIL 

G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Mamaroneck Hotshots 249801235
. Harrison Hornets 2297112512
. Rye Racers 1294051814
. Pelham Hurricane 993061024
. Larchmont Heat 892251219
. Scarsdale Slingshots 49117721

Mamaroneck Hotshots Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
439 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots GNP Harrison Hornets Harbor Island 4
686 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots 2:0 Scarsdale Slingshots Harbor Island 4
948 Sun Apr 29 4:15 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots 0:1 Larchmont Heat zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1242 Sun May 6 12:45 pm Pelham Hurricane 0:2 Mamaroneck Hotshots Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1445 Sun May 13 2:45 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots 2:0 Rye Racers Harbor Island 4
1663 Sun May 20 2:15 pm Harrison Hornets 1:4 Mamaroneck Hotshots LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
276 Sat Jun 2 4:45 pm Rye Racers 0:1 Mamaroneck Hotshots Nursery Field
Scheduler: TBS GAME (originally scheduled for 5/19)
2031 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Scarsdale Slingshots 1:2 Mamaroneck Hotshots Crossways 4
2157 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Larchmont Heat 2:5 Mamaroneck Hotshots Hommocks MS 2
2422 Sun Jun 17 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots 5:0 Pelham Hurricane zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 6:54 pm)