Chappaqua Liberty (Spring 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Christy Hill   H: 914-241-2350     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Amy Ahlmen   H: 914-238-8027     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mary Whalen   H: 914-238-0383     EMAIL 
G 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Eastchester Stars 239720205
. Larchmont Liberty 209621135
. Rivertowns Sundogs 159504138
. Scarsdale Stars 1494231613
. Port Chester Bobcats 1293331911
. Armonk Bobcats 1193241011
. Chappaqua Liberty 59126319
. Rye Brook Blue Devils 19018527

Chappaqua Liberty Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
541 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Scarsdale Stars vs Chappaqua Liberty Crossways 4
622 Sun Apr 22 2:45 pm Eastchester Stars 4:0 Chappaqua Liberty Eastchester HS Turf
875 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Chappaqua Liberty 0:1 Larchmont Liberty West Orchard ES field
May 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
167 Sat May 5 4:30 pm Chappaqua Liberty 1:1 Rye Brook Blue Devils Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: TBS GAME
1123 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Chappaqua Liberty 0:2 Armonk Bobcats West Orchard ES field
1525 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Rye Brook Blue Devils 0:1 Chappaqua Liberty Blind Brook HS #1
1760 Sun May 20 2:15 pm Rivertowns Sundogs 4:0 Chappaqua Liberty Reynolds Field
June 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1865 Sun Jun 3 4:15 pm Chappaqua Liberty 0:3 Port Chester Bobcats Gedney Park Upper
2104 Sun Jun 10 2:00 pm Chappaqua Liberty 1:1 Scarsdale Stars Greeley C
Scheduler: Adjustment for field pull. Changed field and slight time change.
2319 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Armonk Bobcats 3:0 Chappaqua Liberty Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 1/6/15 5:59 pm)